SEDICO Gulf Area Office

United Arab Of Emirates

  • Name: Metropolitan Medical Marketing - Metromed
    Manager: Dr. Alaa Sedrak


    Address : Al-Darmaki Bldg, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 8047 Suite # M1
    Tel. : +971 26449544
    Fax : +971 26449334
    E-Mail : Metroauh@emirates.net.com
  • United Arab Of Emirates

DRUGS REGISTERED IN UAE


Kuwait

  • Name: Abass Ahmed Al Shawaf & Bros. Co. W.L.L.
    Manager: Mr. Zeed Al Shawaf


    Address : Al Rai. P.O Box. 1902 Safat 13020 Kuwait
    Tel. : +965 4716477
    Fax : +965 4749580 / 4760440
    E-Mail : Al Shawaf@Qualitynet.net
                  Admin@alshawaf.com
  • Kuwait

DRUGS REGISTERED IN KUWAIT


Sultanate of Oman

  • Name: Al-Razi Pharmacy L.L.C
    Manager: Madam. Fatmaa Alwee


    Address : P.O Box 283 PC 134 Jawahar Al shatti
    Tel. : +968 24567642 / 24566437
    Fax : +968 24565362
    E-mail : Alrazi@omantel.net.com
  • Sultanate of Oman

DRUGS REGISTERED IN SULTANATE OF OMAN

Saudi Arabia For Human Products

  • Name: Al-Haya Medical Company and Hospital Supplies
    Manager: Dr. Walid Kayyali


    Address : Abdelmalik Bin Marwan St. P.O. Box 442, Riyadh 11411 Saudi Arabia
    Tel. : +96614655075
    Fax : +96614652354
    E-Mail :
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Saudi Arabia For Veterinary Products
    Name: Western for Trading & Contracting Est
    Manager: Mr. Waheeb Mohamed Saleh Mahmoud


    Address : Jeddah 21421. P.O. Box 550
    Tel. : 6421311
    Fax : 6429695
    E-Mail : wtcmedico@hotmail.com

DRUGS REGISTERED IN SAUDI ARABIA


Qatar

  • Name: Qatar Pharmacy EST
    Manager: Dr.Mirza Ali Sajid


    Address : P.O. Box: 390, Doha, Qatar
    Tel. : +9744320887 / 4320919 / 4320906
    Fax : +9744320933
    E-mail : Qatarpha@qatar.net.qa
  • Qatar

DRUGS REGISTERED IN QATAR


Bahrain

  • Name: Al-jishi Corporation W.L.L.
    Manager: Dr. Rasoul Al Jishi


    Address : Salmaniya Ave, P.O.Box.617 manama
    Tel. : +973 17233544 / 97317727062
    Fax : +973 17255602
    E-Mail : Jishi@aljishi.com
  • Bahrain
  • Name: Bahrain Pharmacy & General store W.L.L

    Address : P.O. Box 403, Manama
    Tel. : +97317264088
    Fax : +97317264099
    E-Mail : bahpharma@batelco.bh

DRUGS REGISTERED IN BAHRAIN