A Step Ahead Towards
Better Health
  Support
Login
Newsletter
Subscription
Contact SEDICO Pharmaceutical Company

Headquarter & Factories

Address:
1st. industrial zone,6th of October City
P.O. Box 43
Postal code No. :12566
Tel: +202-38200575/78/90
Fax: +202-38200492
Email: info@sedico.net

 

 

Administration
Scientific Offices Administration
Responsible: Dr. Hesham Shoukry
E-mail: hesham.shoukry@sedico.net

Biotechnology Administration
Responsible: Dr.Hossam Erian
Email: erian.hossam@sedico.net
Tender Administration:
Responsible: Mr. Mohamed Abdel Aziz Eliwa
E-mail: mohamed.eliwa@sedico.net

HR Department:
Responsible: Human Resources
Email: hr@sedico.net

Medical Department:
Responsible: Dr.Azzam Mahran
Email: azzam.mahran@sedico.net

Local sales Administration:
Responsible: Dr. Moataz Seif El Din Abdou
Email: moataz.abdou@sedico.net
Marketing Administration:
Responsible: Dr.Ashraf Hamdy
Email: ashraf.hamdy@sedico.net

IT Administration:
Responsible: Tarek El Ghazouly
Email: tarek.elghazouly@sedico.net
Planning Administration:
Responsible: Dr.Zizi Mostafa
Email: zizi.mostafa@sedico.net

Training Department :
Responsible: Dr.Youssri Abdallah
Email: youssri.abdallah@sedico.net
Website Administration:
Administrator: Dr. Racha Abbass
Email: racha.abbass@sedico.net
          webadmin@sedico.net

Technical Regulatory Affair Department :
Responsible: Dr.Mona Saleh
Email: mona.saleh@sedico.net
Technical Regulatory Affairs Administration(Export):
Responsible: Dr. Kesmat Farouk
Email: kesmat.farouk@sedico.net

Purchasing Department:
Responsible: Dr.Tariq Abdel Motalip
Email:tarik.abdelmotalip@sedico.net

Export Administration Manager
Responsible: Mr.Ahmed El Haddad
Email: ahmed.elhaddad@sedico.net
export@sedico.net


Scientific Offices
Giza:
12 Korniche El Maadi
Tel: 02-25244348
       02-25242215
Fax: 02-25244346
e-mail: giza@sedico.net
Heliopolis:
112 B Ammar Ibn Yasser St.,
Tel: 02-26215871
       02-26215872
Fax: 02-26200022
e-mail: heliopolis@sedico.net

Delta:
Gihan St. extension, from Ali Maher El Adl St.
Tel:050-2373803
      050-2267411
e-mail: delta@sedico.net
Alexandria:
21, Victor Emanuel Square., Semouha
Tel: 03-4254434
e-mail: alex@sedico.net
Upper Egypt:
37 Adnan Elmalky St.,Ard El Sultan-Menia
Tel: 086-338687
e-mail: upper.egypt@sedico.net
Print this page
  Home Online Order Useful Links Site Map Privacy Policy  
© 2004 SEDICO Co. All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by EBM Co.