A Step Ahead Towards
Better Health
  Support
Login
Newsletter
Subscription
SEDICO Gulf Area Office

United Arab Of EmiratesUnited Arab Of Emirates
Name: Metropolitan Medical Marketing - Metromed
Manager: Dr. Alaa Sedrak

Address: Al-Darmaki Bldg, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 8047 Suite # M1
Tel.      : +971 26449544
Fax       : +971 26449334
E-Mail   : Metroauh@emirates.net.com

DRUGS REGISTERED IN UAE

 

KuwaitKuwait
Name: Abass Ahmed Al Shawaf & Bros. Co. W.L.L.
Manager: Mr. Zeed Al Shawaf

Address: Al Rai. P.O Box. 1902 Safat 13020 Kuwait
Tel.      : +965 4716477
Fax      : +965 4749580 / 4760440
E-Mail   : Al Shawaf@Qualitynet.net
              Admin@alshawaf.com

DRUGS REGISTERED IN KUWAIT

Sultanate of OmanSultanate of Oman
Name: Al-Razi Pharmacy L.L.C
Manager: Madam. Fatmaa Alwee

Address: P.O Box 283 PC 134 Jawahar Al shatti
Tel.      : +968 24567642 / 24566437
Fax      : +968 24565362
E-mail: Alrazi@omantel.net.com

DRUGS REGISTERED IN SULTANATE OF OMAN

Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia For Human Products
Name: Al-Haya Medical Company and Hospital Supplies
Manager: Dr. Walid Kayyali

Address: Abdelmalik Bin Marwan St. P.O. Box 442, Riyadh 11411 Saudi Arabia
Tel.      : +96614655075
Fax       : +96614652354
E-Mail   :

Saudi Arabia For Veterinary Products
Name: Western for Trading & Contracting Est
Manager: Mr. Waheeb Mohamed Saleh Mahmoud

Address: Jeddah 21421. P.O. Box 550
Tel.      : 6421311
Fax       : 6429695
E-Mail   : wtcmedico@hotmail.com

DRUGS REGISTERED IN SAUDI ARABIA

QatarQatar
Name: Qatar Pharmacy EST
Manager: Dr.Mirza Ali Sajid

Address: P.O. Box: 390, Doha, Qatar
Tel.      : +9744320887 / 4320919 / 4320906
Fax      : +9744320933
E-mail   : Qatarpha@qatar.net.qa

DRUGS REGISTERED IN QATAR

BahrainBahrain
Name: Al-jishi Corporation W.L.L.
Manager: Dr. Rasoul Al Jishi

Address: Salmaniya Ave, P.O.Box.617 manama
Tel.      : +973 17233544 / 97317727062
Fax       : +973 17255602
E-Mail   : Jishi@aljishi.com

Name: Bahrain Pharmacy & General store W.L.L

Address: P.O. Box 403, Manama
Tel.      : +97317264088
Fax       : +97317264099
E-Mail   : bahpharma@batelco.bh

DRUGS REGISTERED IN BAHRAIN

 

    

  Home Online Order Useful Links Site Map Privacy Policy  
© 2004 Sedico Co. All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by EBM Co.